First Blog Plus Thoughts

Hello! I’m happy to make this my first blog. (My face is smiling with anticipation.)

I started this blog so I could have a creative outlet for my thoughts and hopefully get a good following. At the very least, my words won’t fall on deaf ears.

Anyways, after a few hours of peaceful meditation with an old guru at an oasis in the middle of the Mojave desert, I came to the realization that I could have my life any way I might want it to be at any time. This doesn’t mean I can change the way my life really is, just the imaginary part in my mind.  For example, I could just be a completely different person like say, Luke Skywalker, Johnny Depp or even Mega Man.

Some of you might say this is a dumb idea born out of fanaticism, but that’s true. I spend a lot of time day dreaming when I could be doing something more productive, like blogging about day dreaming.

Day dreaming aside, I also spend a good portion of time progressing my creativity in other forms. I like to play the guitar and attempt to write songs that don’t sound like other songs. (In this world, is there anything that’s truly original?) Occasionally, I’ll draw some things in my sketch book I’ve had since years ago. And obviously, there’s this blog I’m writing now. I’m sure you’ve heard of it if you’re reading this. Lastly, I like to do impersonations. Some of my characters include Borat, Arnold Schwarzenegger and Early from Squidbillies. So mostly funny impersonations. (snickers)

Alright, hopefully I’ve shed some blinding light on some of my personal details and who I am. I’m figuring I’ll do this at least three times a week in case anybody ends up looking forward to my blogs.

Ciao,

William Bart \m/

Leave a Reply

